menu

Commissioner & Jury

Home > Commissioner & Jury > Jury Committee

Jury Committee

Honorary President

Mr. Tay Peng Hian

Singapore

tphphilately@yahoo.com

Senior Jury Consultant

Mr. Surajit Gongvatana

Thailand

gongvatanasurajit@yahoo.com

President

Mr. Michael M. Y. Ho

Chinese Taipei

mike350822@yahoo.com.tw

Vice President

Mr. Bernard Beston

Australia

bernardbeston@gmail.com

Mr. Koichi Sato

Japan

kts@mug.biglobe.ne.jp

Mr. Jose Ramon Moreno

Spain

moreno@jose-ramon.com

Jury Secretary

Mr. Peter McCann

USA

ppm103226706@aol.com

Asst Jury Secretary

Ms. Jasmine Soh

Singapore

fiapasia@yahoo.com

Ms. Kelly Ong

Singapore

wse2015sec@gmail.com

Jury

Mr. Miguel Casielles

Argentina

lasvegasrg@uolsinectis.com.ar

Mr. Geoffrey Kellow

Australia

geoff@brusden-white.com.au

Mr. Reinaldo Macedo

Brazil

reinaldo_macedo@uol.com.br

Mr. Ghys Jozef

Belgium

jef.ghys@telenet.be

Mr. Boncho Bonev

Bulgaria

bnb11@abv.bg

Mr. Reinoso Leon Juan

Costa Rica

filarqui@yahoo.com

Mr. Lorenzo Sanchez Jose Raul

Cuba

ffc@enet.cu

Mr. Vit Vanicek

Czech Republic

vit.vanicek@volny.cz

Mr. Lars Engelbrecht

Denmark

le@postalstationery.dk

Mr. Sherif Samra

Egypt

sherifarsamra@hotmail.com

Mr. Michel Letaillieur

France

michel.letaillieur@laposte.net

Mr. Stephen Chan

Hong Kong

stychan@netvigator.com

Mr. Ajeet Singhee

India

ajeetsinghee@hotmail.com

Mr. Tono Dwi Putranto

Indonesia

tonodwip@hotmail.com

Mr. Eliahu Weber

Israel

eliahu.weber@wyf-law.com

Mr. Toshimasa Ouhara

Japan

ouharatoshimasa3@yahoo.co.jp

Mr. Yosuke Naito

Japan

y-naito@xk9.so-net.ne.jp

Ms. Park Kye-Sook

Korea

umsorge@naver.com

Mr. Tan Chee Hui

Malaysia

tancheehui2013@yahoo.com

Mr. Jeff Long

New Zealand

jefflong@xtra.co.nz

Mr. Aldo Samame y Samame

Peru

irvincicuta@yahoo.com

Mr. Savoiu Emanoil

Romania

federatia_filatelica@yahoo.com

Mr. Viacheslav Klochko

Russia

klochko_vn@gov.ru

Mr. Lim Sa Bee

Singapore

limsabee@yahoo.com

Mr. Peter Suhadolc

Slovenia

suhadolcpeter@gmail.com

Mr. Howard Green

South Africa

howard.green@mweb.co.za

Mr. Fernando Aranaz

Spain

aranaz.fomento@gmail.com

Mr. Erik Hamberg

Sweden

erik.n.a.hamberg@gmail.com

Mr. Kurt Kimmel

Switzerland

kurt.kimmel@arvest.ch

Mr. Chang Chien-Pin

Chinese Taipei

406624043@qq.com

Mr. Huang Ming-Jeng

Chinese Taipei

huang@ms25.hinet.net

Mr. Lin Mao-Hsin

Chinese Taipei

mhlintwn@ms31.hinet.net

Mr. Charnchai Karnasuta

Thailand

patjournal@yahoo.com

Mr. Abdulla Khoory

UAE

amtkhoory@gmail.com

Mr. Brian Moorhouse

UK

brian@moorhouse.com

Mr. Stephen Reinhard

USA

sreinhard1@optonline.net

Expert Group

Mr. Geoffrey Kellow

Australia

geoff@brusden-white.com.au

Mr. Richard Gratton

Canada

grattonrich54@hotmail.com

Mr. Lim Sa Bee

Singapore

limsabee@yahoo.com

Mr. Chang Chien-Pin

Chinese Taipei

406624043@qq.com

Mr. Huang Chen Huei

Chinese Taipei

cutepoki@hotmail.com

Cross Accreditation

Mr. Ian McMahon

Australia

ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com

Apprentice Jury

Mr. Glen Stafford

Australia

stafford@southwest.com.au

Mr. Francisco Perez Camacho

Costa Rica

myztiko@gmail.com

Mr. Teddy Suarez

Ecuador

aquacorp@hotmail.com

Mr. Ari Muhonen

Finland

ari.muhonen@jyu.fi

Mr. Marek Zbierski

Poland

zbierski@interia.pl

Mr. Aleksandar Krstic

Serbia

filakrst@eunet.rs

Mr.Lin Chang-Long

Chinese Taipei

ufolin@ctci.com.tw

Mr. Hsiao Shih-Cheng

Chinese Taipei

ssczzz@ms8.hinet.net

Copyright © 2016 Chunghwa Post All Rights Reserved.
TOP
中文版English
Home