menu

Commissioner & Jury

Home > Commissioner & Jury > Commissioner Committee

Commissioner Committee

Commissioner General

Mr. Lin Mao-Hsin

Chinese Taipei

philataipei@hotmail.com

Senior Consultant

Mr. Shaw Yu-Feng

Chinese Taipei

yatai888@gmail.com

Deputy Commissioner General

Mr. Chang Chien-Pin

Chinese Taipei

philataipei@hotmail.com

Commissioners

Mr. Miguel José Casielles

Argentina

lasvegasrg@uolsinectis.com.ar

Mr. Malcolm Groom

Australia

mgroom@internode.on.net

Mr. Glen Stafford

Australia

stafford@southwest.com.au

Mr. Horst Horin

Austria

h.e.horin@aon.at

Mr. Abdul Hameed Hasan Abdulla Sultan

Bahrain

Hameed.sultan100@Gmail.com

Mr. Mohammed Monirul Islam

Bangladesh

moniruma@hotmail.com

Mr. Alexander Ilyushin

Belarus

ilyushin1943@gmail.com

Mr. Jozef Ghys

Belgium

jef.ghys@telenet.be

Ms. Martha Villarroel de Peredo

Bolivia

marthadeperedo@gmail.com

Mr. Luis Cláudio Fritzen

Brazil

luisclaudiofritzen@hotmail.com

Mr. Bakar Berudin

Brunei Darussalam

bhbcorporation@yahoo.com

Mr. Spas Panchev

Bulgaria

spaspanchev@abv.bg

Mr. John G. McEntyre

Canada

jgmcentyre@hotmail.com

Mr. Santiago Cruz

Columbia

santiagocruzarboleda@yahoo.com

Mr. Landu Ditona Odu François

Congo

fecophi@gmail.com

Mr. Francisco Perez

Costa Rica

myztiko@gmail.com

Mr. Ivan Martinas

Croatia

martinas@net.hr

Mr. José Raúl Lorenzo

Cuba

ffc@enet.cu

Mr. Nicos Rangos

Cyprus

dn1989@cytanet.com.cy

Mr. Lubor KUNC

Czech Republic

lubor.kunc@seznam.cz

Mr. Jorgen Jorgensen

Denmark

jrgen@jrgensen.dk

Mr. Phyo Hyok Chol

DPRK

stampdealerlink@163.com

Mr. Teddy Suarez

Ecuador

aquacorp@hotmail.com

Mr. Sherif El Kerdani

Egypt

selkerdani@yahoo.com

Mr. Kaido Andres

Estonia

kaido@erim.ee

Mr. Ari Muhonen

Finland

ari.muhonen@jyu.fi

Mr. Bernard Jimenez

France

ffap.philatelie@laposte.net

Mr. Rainer von Scharpen

Germany

rainervonscharpen@t-online.de

Mr. Claus Petry

Germany

clauspetry@web.de

Mr. Malcolm Hammersley

Hong Kong

hammersleymalc@netvigator.com

Mr. István Glatz

Hungary

glatzi@t-online.hu

Mr. Anil Suri

India

anilksuri@email.com

Mr. Teguh Wira Adikusuma

Indonesia

teguhchens@gmail.com

Mr. Yan Wiriadi Jodana

Indonesia

jodana.yan.wiriadi@gmail.com

Mr. Massoud N. Farahbakhsh

Iran

f_n_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com

Mr. Yigal Nathaniel

Israel

natani7@zahav.net.il

Mr. Giancarlo Morolli

Italy

giancarlo.morolli@fastwebnet.it

Mr. Zenta Iwasaki

Japan

taipei2016@yushu-rengo.jp

Mr. Douta Fujii

Japan

taipei2016_doota@yushu-rengo.jp

Mr. Ali Alrais

Kuwait

razagi01@yahoo.com

Mr. Raimonds Jonitis

Latvia

raimonds.jonitis@gmail.com

Mr. Jan Huys-Berlingin

Liechtenstein

jmhuys@gmail.com

Mr. Jos Wolff

Luxemburg

wolffh@pt.lu

Mr. Leong U Hong

Macao

dan_leung524@hotmail.com

Mr. Sinisha Pavleski

Republic of Macedonia

sinisapavleski@gmail.com

Mr. Ngoh See Jam

Malaysia

harrison.ngoh@gmail.com

Mr. John A. Cardona

Malta

johnacardona@gmail.com

Mr. Mario Ramirez Bahena

Mexico

direccion@imagen-ddgp.com.mx

Mr. Shagdariin Chadraabal

Mongolia

shchadraa@yahoo.com

Mr. Tomo Katuric

Montenegro

tomokaturic@t-com.me

Mr. Baburam Rasaili

Nepal

info@pupiltravel.com

Mr. Arie Zonjee

Netherlands

ariezonjee@online.nl

Ms. Jenny Banfield

New Zealand

normanb@xtra.co.nz

Mr. Arne Thune-Larsen

Norway

arne1@getmail.no

Mr. Hatim Al Attar

Oman

hatimomani@hotmail.com

Mr. Syed Imtiaz Hussain

Pakistan

rizvi786syed@yahoo.com

Mr. Roberto C. Eaton

Paraguay

robertoeatonk@gmail.com

Mr. Aldo Samame y Samame

Peru

irvincicuta@yahoo.com

Mr. Krzysztof Piwko

Poland

citypost@o2.pl

Mr. Rui Alves

Portugal

fpf-portugal@netcabo.pt

Mr. Hussain R. Al-Ismail

Qatar

qstamps@qatar.net.qa

Mr. Chang Hwan Kim

Rep. of Korea

changhkim@yonsei.ac.kr

Mr. Serban Dragusanu

Romania

serbandrag@yahoo.com

Mr. Viacheslav Klochko

Russia

klochko2000@mail.ru

Mr. Ibrahim ali Almatrafi

Saudi Arabia

a_a_l6@hotmail.com

Mr. Zoran Stepanović

Serbia

nstepa@sezampro.rs

Mr. TAN Roger

Singapore

tan.roger20@yahoo.com.sg

Mr. Laci Fekete

Slovakia

LACI@FEKETE.SK

Mr. Peter Suhadolc

Slovenia

predsednik@fzs.si

Mr. Emil Minnaar

South Africa

Emil@Minnaar.org

Mr. Rafal Acuna

Spain

rafael.acuna.sspa@gmail.com

Mr. Ravindra Ratnapala

Sri Lanka

ravindrar@sltnet.lk

Mr. Jan Berg

Sweden

jan.berg@mbox306.swipnet.se

Mr. Erik Hamberg

Sweden

erik.n.a.hamberg@gmail.com

Mr. Giovanni Balimann

Switzerland

giovanni.balimann@bluemail.ch

Mr. Lin Chang-Long

Chinese Taipei

ufolin@ctci.com.tw

Mr. Hwang Min-Jou

Chinese Taipei

l121488291@yahoo.com.tw

Mr. Leu Syhy-Rong

Chinese Taipei

leu5342@yahoo.com.tw

Mr. Prakit Foongvanich

Thailand

pkf9@hotmail.com

Mr. Koray Özalp

Turkey

korayozalp@gmail.com

Mr. Omar Mohammad Ahmad

UAE

omar@epa.ae

Mr. Artem Rudyck

Ukraine

arudyck@yahoo.com

Mr. Chris King

United Kingdom

chris.king@postalhistory.net

Mr. Enrique Lewowicz

Uruguay

enribren@hotmail.com

Mr. Ross Towle

USA

rosstowle@yahoo.com

Mr. Pedro Meri

Venezuela

pedromeri@gmail.com

Ms. Hoang Thi Bich Van

Vietnam

vanhtb68@gmail.com

Copyright © 2016 Chunghwa Post All Rights Reserved.
TOP
中文版English
Home